Steering Committee

Mark Ackerman, Ph.D.
University of Michigan

Suzanne Bakken, Ph.D.
Columbia University

Jakob Bardram, Ph.D.
IT University of Copenhagen

Mark Braunstein, M.D.
Health Systems Institute, Georgia Institute of Technology

Patricia Flatley Brennan, RN, PhD, FAAN
University of Wisconsin-Madison

James Cimino, Ph.D.
National Institutes of Health

Enrico Coiera, Ph.D.
University of New South Wales

Kay Conelly, Ph.D.
Indiana University

Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
Vienna University of Technology

Paul Gorman, M.D.
Oregon Health & Sciences University

Gillian Hayes, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine

Eric Horvitz, Ph.D.
Microsoft Research

Bonnie Kaplan, Ph.D.
Yale University

Jennifer Mankoff, Ph.D.
Carnegie Mellon University

Elizabeth Mynatt, Ph.D.
Georgia Institute of Technology

Margaret Morris, Ph.D.

Jonathan Nebeker, M.D.
University of Utah

Vimla Patel, Ph.D, DSc
University of Texas

Phillip Payne, Ph.D.
Ohio State University

Wanda Pratt, Ph.D.
University of Washington

Katie Siek, Ph.D.
University of Colorado at Boulder

Desney Tan, Ph.D.
Microsoft Research




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: